Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bleasby Parish Council

Please note that official updates from Bleasby Parish Council regarding the C-19 situation  be seen on a separate page on this site - click here.

Welcome to the Bleasby Parish Council which is made up of seven councillors (all unpaid elected members) and normally supported by the parish clerk who is the council's proper officer and only employee. 

Of the seven councillors, one is elected Chair and one is elected Vice-Chair.  The current parish council members are as follows: 

  • Cllr Stephen Andersen - Chair
  • Cllr Michael Coombs -Vice Chair
  • Cllr Nicola Winn
  • Cllr Sarah Roscoe
  • Cllr Robert Wallin
  • Cllr Jo Dunseath
  • Cllr Avril McCormick
  • Parish Clerk - role presently vacant

You can write to the Council at email: [email protected]

Parish Council meetings are normally held on the 2nd Monday of every month (except August) at Bleasby Village Hall and start at 7.30pm.